Rock Your Technical Interview @ SQL Saturday

I hope everyone in the Orange County area will attend this session at SQL Saturday on 4/20.

Rock Your Technical Interview

Track 3 – Room: Tech 100 @ 2:45

Have you ever not gotten a job due to not being prepared for the technical interview? I’ve have interviewed 100′s of software developers and will share my knowledge on how to survive, what we look for and even divulge some of the secrets we use during the process. This session will include advice from engineers just like you that have recently landed a new job!

Here is what people say about this session:

  • Bill W. – Good information! I had forgotten to study the technical questions, did that this morning and I felt I aced my technical interview just now =) Thanks Dave!
  • Daniel I. – Great presentation because you made me realize that I’m not doing enough to better my career! You struck a chord when you said we should keep our resume up-to-date and on-hand at all times. Thanks for helping me realize something I should have been doing a long time ago.

All slides and videos can be found here: http://www.slideshare.net/dotNetDave and on YouTube.

Please rate this session by going to SpeakerRate.

A DVD for this session (sponsored by TechTalent) will be available for only $10. Credit cards accepted.

Leave a Reply

